Paluxy Storage

6435 Paluxy Drive, Tyler, TX 75703
Current Customers: 903.581.7111

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exceeded my expectations
Tama L Threlkeld
June 10, 2018
Kaylyn who works in the office is so kind and caring. She made the effort to get to know my in-laws who had been tenants for many years and made every effort to assist me when I had to begin to manage their account. I have since lost both my mother and father in-law and she went over and above my expectations and worked with me on settling their account. I would highly recommend this facility and will not hesitate to rent from them in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
What a GREAT place...
Talitha Giles
January 30, 2018
I have been with this storage since last year October, I believe ... I can honestly say , that the staff is concern considerate and caring... I have some personal issues that I care, not to go into details about; but they definitely has been there to see me through the rocks and pebbles to smooth. ground...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place, Helpful cheerful staff
Kaylyn Lien
November 28, 2017
I have been a tenant at Paluxy Storage since 2013. It is always clean, well light and cared for. The staff is friendly and helpful every time I need them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great units! Awesome staff!
Kay B.
June 1, 2017
The units and property were very clean and well maintained. Kaylyn was extremely personable and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Paluxy Storage to anyone looking for a clean, safe place to store their belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
It's much better than my garage!
Maegan Schneider
May 18, 2017
When you have a bunch of treasures but no more room at the house, Paluxy Drive Self Storage is the place to go. Easy to get in and out of...friendly staff...clean and safe facility. They are great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean! I feel safe there as well.
Rebecca Mohr
May 17, 2017
This facility is centrally located and easily accessible. I am impressed with the cleanliness of the area and the parking areas are in excellent condition.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TOP NOTCH FACILITY AND LOCATION!!!!
Al Flanagan
May 16, 2017
An organization, of which I am a part, uses Paluxy Drive Self Storage and we can't recommend it enough! Friendly management, clean facilities, and a great location in S. Tyler make it a no brainer! Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would recommend!
Trang Vuong
May 16, 2017
Facility is clean and well maintained. Staff is very professional and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great, friendly staff to work with! Cailyn is very helpful!
Jennifer Eckles
May 16, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great value and location!
Jim Nipp
May 16, 2017
I've had "stuff" at Paluxy storage for a couple of years now. I'm in and out of the unit every couple of months. The property is always clean and maintained well. The location is perfect for me. Security has never been an issue - it is fenced and watched by cameras. The staff?.... That's the difference! They have been friendly and super helpful at every encounter.
Write a review